Corvettes of

You don't want to miss all the fun!


Sat Jan 27

Lunch @ Butt Shack, Fairfield

Sat Feb 10 
SOUPer Saturday Cookoff & Chili Party Butler Rural Electric Coop, 5pm
Sat Mar 17  

 Crazy Bridge & Pizza - CANCELLED

Sun March 18

Indoor Swap Meet & Car Expo hosted by NCRS

Columbia Chev, 9750 Montgomery Rd. $5/person
Sat April 21 Trip to Ray Skillman Museum, Indy Bob & Jean - meet 8:30am.
Mon 5/14-Sat 5/19 Blue Ridge Pkwy backroads tour
Tom & Lisa - details
Sat May 12
Bud's Chevy Cruise-In, St. Marys, Flag raising  @9am

 Lv. Eaton McDonalds 7:00am
Sat May 19 Day Trip to Carillion Park, Dayton  Leave TSC, Rt 4, 9am
Sat Jun 9

@ Chesterwood Village 


W.Chester 10am-2pm, Get here early & bring non-perishable food item

 Fri Jun 15-Sun Jun 17

WVA Spring Fling Shelly & Steve

 Fri 6/22-Sat 6/23

 Bloomington Gold @ Indianapolis Motor Spway

Ron & Jennie

Sun Jun 24


4th Annual Cruise-In for Kids - Joe Nuxhall Miracle Field

Groh Lane, Fairfield

 Wed 7/4

 4th of July Parade & Gathering after parade 

Depart Garfield School-9am, Hamilton

Sun Jul 15

Brunch @ Ertel's Winery


Sat Jul 21

 Cruise to Veterans Memorial, Frankfort, KY 

***Sat Jul 28 

Hamilton Antique Car Parade & Gathering after

 Hamilton, 8am



Sat Aug 11
Wood-Benson Charity Car Show - Ft Thomas CC
 Hofbrauhaus, 200 E 3rd, Newport, KY -reg. 9-11:30am 
Sat Aug 18
Woodward Dream Cruise Detroit, MI
Sat Aug. ?

Mystery Cruise

Sat. Sep 15 Picnic/White Elephant Charity Auction John A. - 4pm - BYOB & side dish

Sat Sep 29

Cruise to & Dinner @ Valley Vineyards, 5:30pm

 $10deposit/person.Leave TSC, Rt. 4 promptly at 4pm







Sun Oct 14

COH 40th Anniversary


Sun Oct xx

Cruise Restoration Station Color Tour, Springboro 

Leaving TSC-Rt 4 - 10:30am 




Please see our Newsletter for List of other local shows, on-going Cruise- Ins, and events of Corvette interest.




© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting