Corvettes of
   Hamilton

Calendar
You don't want to miss all the fun!
 
        2022  COH  ACTIVITIES
 

Sat Jan 15 - Meet N Eat - Shooters Sports Grill - 11:30am- Liberty Twp.
Sat Feb 19 - Meet N Eat -  Broadway Barrel House - 11:30am- Lebanon
Sat Mar 12 - Meet N Eat - Peters Cartridge  Brewing- 11:30am- Maineville
Sat Apr 9 - Meet N Eat - Lake Nina's- 11:30am- Pippin Rd -Cincinnati.

Sat Apr 30 - Hail to Horsepower car show, Horsepower Farm, 2227 Trinity,
                      Middletown
Sun May 1 - 6th Annual Cruise to Cure for ALS - Lawrenceburg- meeet at
                      Colerain Walmart - depart @ 7:30am. Pre-reg avail.
Sat May 7 - Bud's Chevy Cruise-In, St. Marys, OH - Meet at McDs in Eaton-7am

Sat May 7 - Eclipse Window Tint Open House & Car Show - 5pm-8pm
                      Kemper Rd (east of Mostelller)- pre-reg.
Thu-Sat May 19-22 - Spring Getaway - Overnite to Indiana Amish Country
Sun May 22 - Hirlinger Chev All Corvette Show, West Harrison

Sun Jun 26 - 8th Annual Joe Nuxhall "Cruise In for Kids" Show-8:15am Groh Ln
Mon Jul 4 - Hamilton's 4th of July Parade, picnic after at Bob & Jean's

Sat Jul 9 - Berea Craft Festival & Boone Tavern Dinner


Sat Jul 23 - Hamilton's Antique Car Parade - 8am help with parking!
Sun Jul 24 Ice Cream Social - Dillsboro - meet @ 3:15 Rt 128 Park N Ride.
Fri/Sat  7/29-7/30 Cruise In Friday/ Crafts&Critters Car Show Sat.  
              Pinball Garage, Hamilton
Sat  Aug 13- Ft. Thomas CC Wood Hudson Charity car show -
                 Hofbrauhaus 200 3rd St, Newport, KY - 
                 Reg. 9-11:30 $20. Call Scott to reserve spot.
Sat Aug 20 - Urbancrest Baptist Church car show, Lebanon
Thur-Sat 8/25-8/27 - Corvettes at Carlisle PA

Thur-Sat 9/1-9/3 - 28th Anniv Celebration NCM, Bowling Green KY
Sat Sept 24 - Annual Fundraiser/Picnic - bring a side dish.
Sat Oct 15 - COH Anniversary Celebration - Galo's, Richmond, IN

Nov ?? - Vettes for Vets, NCM Bowling Green, KY

SAVE THE DATE - May18-20 - Spring Fling, Marietta, OH


Please see our Newsletter for List of other local shows, on-going Cruise- Ins, and events of Corvette interest.

 

 

 

 

 


© 2000 - 2022 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting