Corvettes of
   Hamilton

Calendar
You don't want to miss all the fun!
 
        
2017  COH  ACTIVITIES

 

Sat Jan 28

American Sign Museum & lunch

1330 Monmouth St. by 10:45am
Sat Feb 11 
 

Dinner at The Houston

Dinner 5:30 pm Lebanon, OH
Sat Mar 4  
 

Maple Syrup Festival, Hueston Woods, Oxford

Meet @ Lodge 9am - rain/snow or shine!
Sun March 19

Indoor Swap Meet & Car Expo hosted by NCRS

Columbia Chev, 9750 Montgomery Rd.
Sat April 29  Fun & Games Bob & Jean
Sat May 13 Bud's Chevy Cruise-In, St. Marys, Flag raising  @9am
 
Lv. Eaton McDonalds 7:30am
Sat Jun 3

Mystery (Day) Cruise

Lv - Kroger, W Hamilton Main St, 9am

Jun 10 (rain date 6/17)

Cruise-In 
@ Chesterwood Village 

W.Chester 10am-2pm, Get here early & bring non-perishable food item.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 Tues 7/4

 4th of July Parade 

Depart Garfield School-9am, Hamilton

Fri/Sat,Jul 21/22

Somerset All-Corvette Cruise-In
 

See Newsletter for details.

Sat Jul 22
 

 Hamilton Antique Car Parade
 
Church parking lot across from Fitton Center. Hamilton, 8am
 

Sat Jul 29-cancelled
 

Super Saturday Day Trip 

CANCELLED
 

Sat Aug 12

Wood Benson Car Show
Ft Thomas CC

 Hofbrauhaus, 200 E 3rd, Newport, KY  
Sat Aug. 26 Covered Bridge Day Cruise tba
Sat Sept 9 Cruise-In @ Doverwood tba
Th-Sun 9/14-9/17

Funfest @ MidAmerica Motorworks, Effingham,IL
 

See newsletter for details
 
Sat. Sep 30
 

Picnic/White Elephant Charity Auction

 John A.

Sat Oct 7

Cruise to & Dinner @ Valley Vineyards, 5:30pm

Leave TSC, Rt. 4 promptly at 4pm

Sun Oct 15

Restoration Station Color Tour, Springboro

Leaving TSC-Rt 4 - 10:30am 

Fri-Sun Oct 27-29

Save the Date - Sister Club meet

TBA

NOV

COH Anniversary Dinner

 
Dec 2 

 Horse Drawn Carriage Rides 

Lebanon

 

Please see our Newsletter for List of other local shows, on-going Cruise- Ins, and events of Corvette interest.
 

 

 

 
 


© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting